Home > Music > DVD AND BLU-RAY > Acoustic In Concert Blu-ray

Acoustic In Concert Blu-ray

Acoustic In Concert Blu-ray

Simple Minds acclaimed Acoustic performance at Hackney Empire, filmed for the BBC’s famous In Concert series.


  1. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
  2. See The Lights
  3. Glittering Prize
  4. Stand By Love
  5. Waterfront
  6. Andy Warhol
  7. Chelsea Girl
  8. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
  9. Dancing Barefoot
  10. Speed Your Love To Me
  11. Promised You A Miracle
  12. Don’t You (Forget About Me)
  13. Sanctify Yourself
  14. Long Black Train
  15. Alive And Kicking
  16. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)


VIDEO: 1080i High Definition 16:9

AUDIO: LPCM Stereo, DTS-HD Master Audio

RUN TIME: 88 mins approx

Release date June 16th 2017 - Available now!