Home > Acoustic > Acoustic In Concert CD & DVD

Acoustic In Concert CD & DVD

Acoustic In Concert CD & DVD

Simple Minds acclaimed Acoustic performance at Hackney Empire, filmed for the BBC’s famous In Concert series.

Double pack includes Worldwide format DVD plus audio CD


  1. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
  2. See The Lights
  3. Glittering Prize
  4. Stand By Love
  5. Waterfront
  6. Andy Warhol
  7. Chelsea Girl
  8. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
  9. Dancing Barefoot
  10. Speed Your Love To Me
  11. Promised You A Miracle
  12. Don’t You (Forget About Me)
  13. Sanctify Yourself
  14. Long Black Train
  15. Alive And Kicking
  16. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)


VIDEO : DVD 9     16:9   

DVD AUDIO: Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS Digital Surround Sound

NTSC Region 0

RUN TIME: 88 mins approx (each)

Release date June 16th 2017 - Available to preorder now!