Home > Music > DVD AND BLU-RAY > Acoustic In Concert DVD

Acoustic In Concert DVD

Acoustic In Concert DVD

Simple Minds acclaimed Acoustic performance at Hackney Empire, filmed for the BBC’s famous In Concert series.

Worldwide format DVD - to preorder both DVD plus audio CD go here


  1. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
  2. See The Lights
  3. Glittering Prize
  4. Stand By Love
  5. Waterfront
  6. Andy Warhol
  7. Chelsea Girl
  8. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
  9. Dancing Barefoot
  10. Speed Your Love To Me
  11. Promised You A Miracle
  12. Don’t You (Forget About Me)
  13. Sanctify Yourself
  14. Long Black Train
  15. Alive And Kicking
  16. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)


NTSC Region 0

VIDEO : DVD 9     16:9   

AUDIO: Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS Digital Surround Sound

RUN TIME: 88 mins approx

Release date June 16th 2017 - Available now!