Acoustic CD

In stock (58 items available)
Not rated yet

On SIMPLE MINDS ACOUSTIC the band have found a way of doing the acoustic thing without losing their essence, and a dozen Simple Minds songs loved by millions now sound more organic and even more likely to leave a lasting imprint. The synths are no more – but the Celtic soul remains.

  • $9.29
  • Weight
    50 g
  • SKU


  1. The American 
  2. Promised You A Miracle 
  3. Glittering Prize 
  4. See The Lights 
  5. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) 
  6. Someone Somewhere In Summertime 
  7. Waterfront 
  8. Sanctify Yourself 
  9. Chelsea Girl 
  10. Alive And Kicking 
  11. Don’t You (Forget About Me) 
  12. Long Black Train 

Released November 11th 2016 


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Related products

Customers who viewed this product bought