Acoustic Double Vinyl

In stock (1 item available)
Not rated yet

On SIMPLE MINDS ACOUSTIC the band have found a way of doing the acoustic thing without losing their essence, and a dozen Simple Minds songs loved by millions now sound more organic and even more likely to leave a lasting imprint. The synths are no more – but the Celtic soul remains. This 180gm double vinyl includes 3 bonus tracks!

  • £25.00
  • Weight
    400 g
  • SKU


Side 1
1.The American
2.Promised You A Miracle
3.Glittering Prize
4.See The Lights
Side 2
5.New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
6.Someone Somewhere In Summertime
8.Sanctify Yourself
Side 3
9.Chelsea Girl
10.Alive And Kicking
11.Don’t You (Forget About Me)
12.Long Black Train
Side 4 (Bonus tracks)
13.Stand By Love
14.Speed Your Love To Me
15.Light Travels

Released November 25th 2016 


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Related products