Big Music Deluxe 2CD

In stock (5 items available)
Not rated yet

This deluxe 2CD edition features the limited edition “Big Music” bonus CD. With five extra album tracks, including a version of The Doors’ “Riders On The Storm”, plus the standalone single of the Simple Minds/Stranglers collaboration on “(Get A) Grip (On Yourself”). The four remixes are the acclaimed Johnson Somerset remixes of the singles from “Big Music”.
The booklet features photos and newly-written revealing annotation by Jim. 

  • $10.31
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU


Disc: 1
  1. Blindfolded
  2. Midnight Walking
  3. Honest Town
  4. Big Music
  5. Human
  6. Blood Diamonds
  7. Let The Day Begin
  8. Concrete And Cherry Blossom
  9. Imagination
  10. Kill Or Cure
  11. Broken Glass Park
  12. Spirited Away
  13. Blindfolded [Reprise]

Disc: 2
  1. Swimming Towards The Sun
  2. Bittersweet
  3. Liaison
  4. Riders On The Storm
  5. Dancing Barefoot
  6. (Get A) Grip (On Yourself) [single version] (with The Stranglers)
  7. Blindfolded [Johnson Somerset Remix]
  8. Midnight Walking [Johnson Somerset Remix]
  9. Honest Town [Johnson Somerset Remix]
  10. Big Music [Johnson Somerset Remix]

Cat No. EDSL0040     

Release Date 24th May 2019

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Related products

Customers who viewed this product bought