Classic Album Selection 5 CD's

In stock (1 item available)
Not rated yet

5 albums in one! This boxed set contains Sparkle In The Rain, Once Upon A Time, Street Fighting Years, Real Life and Good News From The Next World

  • $21.09
  • Weight
    255 g
  • SKU

5 great albums in 1 package!


Sparkle In The Rain 

  1. Up On The Catwalk 
  2. Book Of Brilliant Things 
  3. Speed Your Love To Me 
  4. Waterfront      
  5. East At Easter 
  6. Street Hassle 
  7. White Hot Day 
  8.  ''C'' Moon Cry Like A Baby 
  9. The Kick Inside Of Me 
  10. Shake Off The Ghosts 

Once Upon A Time 

  1. Once Upon A Time 
  2. All The Things She Said 
  3. Ghostdancing      
  4. Alive And Kicking 
  5. Oh Jungleland 
  6. I Wish You Were Here 
  7. Sanctify Yourself 
  8. Come A Long Way 

Street Fighting Years 

  1. Street Fighting Years 
  2. Soul Crying Out 
  3. Wall Of Love 
  4. This Is Your Land 
  5. Take Step Back 
  6. Kick It In 
  7. Let It All Come Down
  8. Mandela Day 
  9. Belfast Child 
  10. Biko      
  11. When Spirits Rise 

Real Life 

  1. Real Life 
  2. See The Lights 
  3. Let There Be Love 
  4. Woman 
  5. Stand By Love 
  6. Let The Children Speak 
  7. African Skies 
  8. Ghostrider 
  9. Banging On The Door 
  10. Travelling Man 
  11. Rivers Of Ice 
  12. When Two Worlds Collide 

Good News From The Next World 

  1. She's A River 
  2. Night Music 
  3. Hypnotised      
  4. Great Leap Forward 
  5. 7 Deadly Sins 
  6. And The Band Played On 
  7. My Life 
  8. Criminal World 
  9. This Time 

5 CD Released 2013


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought