Cry Vinyl

In stock (3 items available)
Not rated yet

“Cry” was originally released in April 2002, and features the hit single “Cry” as well as “Spaceface”, “New Sunshine Morning” and “One Step Closer”.
Pressed on 180 gram gold vinyl.  

  • $18.87
  • Weight
    300 g
  • SKU


  1. Cry
  2. Spaceface
  3. New Sunshine Morning
  4. One Step Closer
  5. Face In The Sun
  6. Disconnected
  7. Lazy Lately
  8. Sugar
  9. Sleeping Girl
  10. Cry Again
  11. Slave Nation
  12. The Floating World


Release date: 24th May 2019 

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought