Big Music Double Vinyl

In stock (2 items available)
Not rated yet

To be released on May 24th, this double vinyl is pressed on 180 gram blue and grey vinyl. Preceded by the single “Honest Town”, “Big Music” was the band’s sixteenth studio album, debuting at number 12 on the UK albums chart when it was released in October 2014.  

  • $20.36
  • Weight
    500 g
  • SKU


Disc: 1
  1. Blindfolded
  2. Midnight Walking
  3. Honest Town
  4. Big Music
  5. Human
  6. Blood Diamonds

Disc: 2
  1. Let The Day Begin
  2. Concrete And Cherry Blossom
  3. Imagination
  4. Kill Or Cure
  5. Broken Glass Park
  6. Spirited Away

Cat No. DEMREC354     

Release date 24th May 2019

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Related products

Customers who viewed this product bought