Graffiti Soul Deluxe 2 CD

In stock (6 items available)
Not rated yet

On its release in May 2009, the album reached number 10 in the UK albums chart. “Graffiti Soul” was also issued in a 2CD Deluxe Edition, which Edsel is pleased to make available again. The second CD is “Searching For The Lost Boys”, an album of covers of songs by Neil Young, Massive Attack, Magazine, The Stranglers, Thin Lizzy, Siouxsie and the Banshees, The Call and The Beach Boys. The two bonus tracks include the band’s version of T. Rex’s “Children Of The Revolution”, originally available only as a download.  

  • $9.65
  • Weight
    95 g
  • SKU


Disc: 1
1.Moscow Underground
3.Stars Will Lead The Way
4.Light Travels
5.Kiss And Fly
6.Graffiti Soul
7.Blood Type O
8.This Is It
9.Shadows And Light

Disc: 2
1.Rockin' In The Free World
2.A Song From Under The Floorboards
4.(Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
5.Let The Day Begin
6.Peace, Love And Understanding
8.Whiskey In The Jar
9.Sloop John B
10.Children Of The Revolution


Release date 24th May 2019


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought