Graffiti Soul Vinyl

In stock (2 items available)
Not rated yet

Originally released in 2009, features the massive 'Moscow Underground' and singles 'Rockets' and 'Stars Will Lead The Way'.The two bonus tracks include the band’s version of Neil Young’s “Rockin’ In The Free World”. 

Pressed on 180 gram red vinyl.  

  • $20.64
  • Weight
    300 g
  • SKU


1.Moscow Underground
3.Stars Will Lead the Way
4.Light Travels
5.Kiss and Fly
6.Graffiti Soul
7.Blood Type O
8.This Is It
9.Shadows and Light
10.Rockin' in the Free World


Release date 24th May 2019


Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought