Live In The City Of Angels 4 Vinyl Quadpack - Reduced

Only 1 left in stock
Not rated yet

This box set is slightly reduced as it has a creased spine, though still new and sealed.

LIVE IN THE CITY OF ANGELS is an album that captures Simple Minds live on their most recent tour. 

In a career spanning set, this 4 heavyweight vinyl set features songs from the band’s Empires and Dance album through to last year’s Walk Between Worlds. The first five songs alone – The Signal and The Noise, followed by Waterfront, Love Song, Let There Be Love, and Up On The Catwalk - are a reminder as to why Simple Minds are one of the greatest bands of their generation. 

Limited edition book set in heavyweight vinyl 

Available now - please order as one single item with no other items. Due to the heavy weight and high price of shipping, if you are ordering outside the UK you may find this cheaper to order locally. This item will be posted by signed and tracked mail

  • $27.25
Old price: $32.70 , you save $5.45
  • 17% off
  • Weight
    6000 g
  • SKU

This box set is slightly reduced as it has a creased spine, though still new and sealed. 

LIVE IN THE CITY OF ANGELS is a must-have collection for any self-respecting Simple Minds fan and a perfect reminder of the band’s enduring talent and live appeal.


1. The Signal and the Noise
2. Waterfront
3. Love Song


1. Let There Be Love
2. Up on the Catwalk
3. Sense of Discovery


1. Glittering Prize
2. Promised You a Miracle
3. The American


1. Hunter and the Hunted
2. Stand by Love
3. Dirty Old Town


1. Theme for Great Cities
2. She's a River
3. Walk Between Worlds


1. Hypnotised
2. Someone Somewhere in Summertime
3. See the Lights


1. All the Things She Said
2. Dolphins
3. Don't You (Forget About Me)


1. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
2. Once Upon a Time
3. Alive and Kicking
4. Sanctify Yourself

Cat No 538523280

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who viewed this product bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart