Live In The City Of Angels Double CD Album

Only 8 left in stock
Not rated yet

LIVE IN THE CITY OF ANGELS is an album that captures Simple Minds live on their most recent tour. 

In a career spanning set, this 2 CD set features songs from the band’s Empires and Dance album through to last year’s Walk Between Worlds. The first five songs alone – The Signal and The Noise, followed by Waterfront, Love Song, Let There Be Love, and Up On The Catwalk - are a reminder as to why Simple Minds are one of the greatest bands of their generation. .

  • $10.33
  • Weight
    118 g
  • SKU

LIVE IN THE CITY OF ANGELS is a must-have collection for any self-respecting Simple Minds fan and a perfect reminder of the band’s enduring talent and live appeal.


1. The Signal and the Noise
2. Waterfront
3. Love Song
4. Let There Be Love
5. Up on the Catwalk
6. Sense of Discovery
7. Glittering Prize
8. Promised You a Miracle
9. The American
10. Hunter and the Hunted
11. Stand by Love
12. Dirty Old Town


1. Theme for Great Cities
2. She's a River
3. Walk Between Worlds
4. Hypnotised
5. Someone Somewhere in Summertime
6. See the Lights
7. All the Things She Said
8. Dolphins
9. Don't You (Forget About Me)
10. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
11. Once Upon a Time
12. Alive and Kicking
13. Sanctify Yourself

Cat No 4050538525809

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought