New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84) CD

In stock (6 items available)
Not rated yet

This CD was remastered at Abbey Road Studios by Andrew Walter and approved by Charlie Burchill 

  • $6.58
  • Weight
    95 g
  • SKU


  1. Someone Somewhere (In Summertime)
  2. Colours Fly & Catherine Wheel
  3. Promised You A Miracle
  4. Big Sleep
  5. Somebody Up There Likes You
  6. New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
  7. Glittering Prize
  8. Hunter & The Hunted
  9. King Is White & In The Crowd

Released July 29th 2016 

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart