Walk Between Worlds Deluxe CD

In stock (11 items available)
Not rated yet

Walk Between Worlds is Simple Minds’ 17th studio album, and their first album of new material since 2014’s Big Music (which MOJO magazine declared “their best album in 30 years”). Features three bonus tracks. The Deluxe CD contains new photographs and lyrics to all of the songs.

  • $11.87
  • Weight
    113 g
  • SKU

Produced by Simple Minds with Andy Wright and Gavin Goldberg, both of whom worked on Big Music, this is an album of two halves with tracks such as Summer and The Signal And The Noise revisiting the glassy guitars and new wave dance grooves of the post-punk era, and the title track and Barrowland Star both featuring dramatic orchestrations recorded at Abbey Road. 

Features three bonus tracks. Contains new photographs and lyrics to all of the songs.


1. Magic
2. Summer
3. Utopia
4. The Signal And The Noise
5. In Dreams
6. Barrowland Star
7. Walk Between Worlds
8. Sense Of Discovery

Bonus tracks
 9. Silent Kiss
10. Angel Underneath My Skin
11. Dirty Old Town (Live)

Release date 2/2/2018

Cat No. 4050538349689

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought