Street Fighting Years CD 2020

In stock (11 items available)
Not rated yet

As part of their 40th anniversary celebration of stunning, ground-breaking music, Simple Minds present a brand new Abbey Road-remastered version of their classic 1989 album ‘Street Fighting Years’ Features tracks 'Belfast Child', 'Mandela Day' and 'This is Your Land'.   Released March 6th 2020

  • $6.18
  • Weight
    100 g
  • SKU


  1. Street Fighting Years                                           
  2. Soul Crying Out                                                   
  3. Wall of Love                                                       
  4. This Is Your Land                                                
  5. Take A Step Back                                               
  6. Kick It In                                                             
  7. Let It All Come Down                                           
  8. Mandela Day                                                       
  9. Belfast Child                                                       
  10. Biko                                                                   
  11. When Spirits Rise

Released March 6th 2020

 Cat No 7701566

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought