Sparkle In The Rain CD 2015

Out of stock
Not rated yet

Remastered and rereleased in 2015, this CD including 'Waterfront', 'Speed Your Love To Me', and 'Up On The Catwalk'.

  • $6.10
  • Weight
    95 g
  • SKU


  1. Up On the Catwalk 
  2. Book of Brilliant Things 
  3. Speed Your Love to Me 
  4. Waterfront 
  5. East at Easter 
  6. Street Hassle 
  7. White Hot Day 
  8. 'C' Moon Cry Like a Baby 
  9. The Kick Inside of Me 
  10. Shake Off the Ghosts 

Release date March 16th 2015

Catalogue No.3797353  

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought