Street Fighting Years Original CD

In stock (1 item available)
Not rated yet

Includes anthems 'Belfast Child' and 'Mandela Day' and singles 'Kick It In' and 'This Is Your Land'. This is an unsealed 1989 version.

  • $7.17
  • Weight
    95 g
  • SKU


  1. Street Fighting Years (6.26)
  2. Soul Crying Out (6.08)
  3. Wall Of Love (5.21)
  4. This Is Your Land (6.22)
  5. Take A Step Back (4.22)
  6. Kick It In (6.11)
  7. Let It All Come Down (4.57)
  8. Mandela Day (5.45)
  9. Belfast Child (6.42)
  10. Biko (7.35)
  11. When Spirits Rise (2.01)


Release Date: 8th May 1989

Customer reviews
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Please sign in to add review

Customers who bought this product also bought

Drop items here to shop
Product has been added to your cart

Customers who viewed this product bought